Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zella's Pizzeria & Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Frontier Plaza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Zella's Pizzeria & Italian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Grababrewcjp 4 months ago

Large Pizza Original

I was craving some pizza, real homemade pizza, not a chain. ZELLAS NAILED IT!!! Delicious, hot, perfect amount of toppings, fresh mushrooms not canned!!!! The beer battered fried mushrooms were probably the best I've had, and I've had a LOT!! I will absolutely be back!!

Lewkdw2000 7 months ago

1 Large 1 Topping Pizza

If you havent had Zellas pizza, run, don't walk, to get one now! We had our first one today, and OMG it was delicious! Crust, sauce, and toppings were perfect. We will be back!

Vlbree8411 9 months ago

Medium Pizza #1

We tried this place today and they were amazing!! The portion sizes are HUGE!! Recommend 5 out of 5!! Marinera sauce was homemade too. We got the personal pan pizza for my daughter. My sister got a calzone and I had the pepperoni rolls!! Amazing

Joan 11 months ago

Medium Deluxe Pizza

We were first time visitors. Found a table inside and were given excellent service. Manager treated us like royalty. Pizza was excellent. Spread to the crust like we asked for and the crust was actually treated with garlic spices so I ate it all since it tasted like garlic bread. Many folks came for large carry out orders for parties while we were there. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. They even wrapped our order to fit our cooler since we were not going straight home. We plan to return.

Trueangel0fmercy1 12 months ago

1 Large 1 Topping Pizza

It was delicious best i had here in ocala

Hope031 5 months ago

1 Large 1 Topping Pizza

I called and ordered pizza, wings, garlic knots. Greek salad. This food was amazing, I will definitely be ordering again. They were polite and the place was clean! 5 stars

Rleek68 7 months ago

Large Meat Lovers' Pizza

Warning to the 50+ plus pizza places I drove past in the Ocala area. Zella's is under new ownership. Hogan took over about 2 months ago. He is serving the best pie I have had in many years. Let me tell you, It is a 27-minute drive to get to Zella's from our home. Trust me when I say it is worth the drive. If you tried it before, give them another chance. If you haven't and you like NY stye Za. Then, get yourself to Zella's. Tell them to add the garlic parm butter to the crust and grab a cup of marinara to dip it in. The homemade marinara is off the chart 10 + ?[?] rated. It will make your tongue dance. It is not too sweet and has a real meaty flavor. Mmmmm. Just do it. Mama Mia.

Mikayla 11 months ago

Large Margherita Pizza

The pizza here is amazing. This is the best pizza that we've ever had. The staff is always super friendly and be sure that you get the garlic butter on the crust, it is delectable.

Brittaney 12 months ago

Large Bianca Pizza

Best pizza I've had in a long time!!!!!!

Nselig1 about 1 year ago

Medium Pizza

Great pizza, plenty of requested toppings and cheese. Recommend highly



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA